Read Modbus Address and its customization

Hi, I hope everyone reading this is doing well. I am new to modbus based communication and automation. I have been working on Janitza Analyzer and reading its data via dashboard of a data logger.
I am able to establish the communication and reading some of the address as well successfully.
In this journey, I came across a concept that we can read consecutive modbus addresses only. My first question is, Is there any way we can read non consecutive modbus addreses. For example the relevant data which i require is available at address 200 and 275. There is a lot of difference in between.

The second query is , How to make customize Modbus XML file to send query to read data.... Is therre any recommended tool?

My first question is, Is there any way we can read non consecutive modbus addreses. For example the relevant data which i require is available at address 200 and 275.
Yes. Make two separate Modbus requests. One for address 200 and another for address 275.

The second query is , How to make customize Modbus XML file to send query to read data.... Is therre any recommended tool?
XML files are not Modbus masters and are not capable of making Modbus requests. Is the XML file a configuration file used by your data logger? Or are you using some other Modbus master device or software that uses the XML file?

In order to help you, we need to know the vendor and model numbers of all equipment being used.

Yes. Make two separate Modbus requests. One for address 200 and another for address 275.

XML files are not Modbus masters and are not capable of making Modbus requests. Is the XML file a configuration file used by your data logger? Or are you using some other Modbus master device or software that uses the XML file?

In order to help you, we need to know the vendor and model numbers of all equipment being used.